How can I block/unblock someone on web?
In cases of harassment or disputes, you might like to block a particular user to prevent further harassment.
However, currently our 'blocking' feature is only designed to prevent you from seeing the user's chat in your inbox and receiving notifications in the event of any harassment. Users that have been blocked will not be notified.
To block a user, simply click on the user's listing > Chat To Buy > Block User.
If you would like to unblock the user, simply repeat the same steps.
If the situation escalates, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at email@example.com, and we'll assist to resolve the issue.