How do you delete a listing?

To delete listings that have not been marked as sold

Tap on the listing > Edit > Delete Listing.


To delete listings that have been marked as sold

For iOS devices:
Tap on the listing > tap on the "..." button on top right-hand corner > Delete Listing

For Android devices:
Tap on the listing > tap on the hardware menu button at the bottom of your phone / the button on the top right corner > Delete Listing